Bantock Primary School

Governors Attendance 2023 - 2024

	Full Governing Board 27.9.23	Full Governing Board 31.1.24	Full Governing Board 26.6.24
Mrs J Cockburn	Yes	Yes	
Mr L Craze	Yes	Yes	
Mr D Fullard	Yes	Yes	
Mrs H Kaur	No	Term of Office Ended	
Miss B Pislariu	Yes	Term of Office Ended	
Miss H Rock	Yes	Yes	
Mrs N Round	Yes	Yes	
Mrs H Sarai	Yes	Yes	
Ms H Smith	Yes	Yes	
Mr J Solomon	Term of Office Starts	Yes	
Mr M Stanford	No	No	
Mr J Thomas	Yes	Yes	
Mrs Z Walker	Yes	Yes	
K Dudwell (clerk)	Yes	Yes	

Governors Attendance 2022 - 2023

	Full Governing Board 28.9.22	Full Governing Board 1.2.23	Full Governing Board 28.6.23
Mrs J Cockburn	Yes	No	Yes
Mr L Craze	Yes	Yes	Yes
Ms M Esong	Term of Office Ended		
Mr D Fullard	Yes	Yes	Yes
Mrs C Gibbon	No	No	Term of Office Ended
Mrs H Kaur	Yes	No	No
Miss B Pislariu	No	Yes	Yes
Mr Y Prashar	No	Term of Office Ended	
Miss H Rock	Yes	No	No
Mrs N Round	Yes	Yes	Yes
Mrs H Sarai	Yes	Yes	Yes
Ms H Smith	Term of Office Starts 1.2.23	Yes	Yes
Mr M Stanford		Term of Office Starts	Yes
Mr J Thomas	Yes	Yes	Yes
Mrs Z Walker	Yes	Yes	Yes
K Dudwell (clerk)	Yes	Yes	Yes

Governors Attendance 2021 - 2022

	Full Governing Board 13.10.21	Full Governing Board 2.2.22	Full Governing Board 22.6.22
Mrs J Cockburn	Yes	Yes	Yes
Mr L Craze	Yes	Yes	Yes
Ms M Esong	Term of Office Starts 26.1.22		No
Mr D Fullard	Yes	Yes	Yes
Mrs C Gibbon	No	No	Yes
Mrs H kaur	Term of Office Starts 2.2.22		No
Miss B Pislariu	No	Yes	Yes
Mr Y Prashar	No	Yes	No
Mrs A Rashid	Yes	Term of Office Ended	

Bantock Primary School

Miss H Rock	Term of Office Starts 2.2.22		Yes
Mrs N Round	Yes	Yes	Yes
Mrs H Sarai	Yes	Yes	Yes
Mr J Thomas	Yes	Yes	Yes
Mrs Z Walker	Yes	Yes	No
Mrs M Kaur (clerk)	Yes	Yes	Yes

Governors Attendance 2020 - 2021

	Full Governing Board 2.12.20	Full Governing Board Remote 31.3.21	Full Governing Board Remote 30.6.21
Mrs J Cockburn	Yes	No	No
Mr L Craze	Yes	Yes	Yes
Mr D Fullard	Yes	Yes	Yes
Mrs C Gibbon	Yes	No	No
Miss B Pislariu	No	Yes	Yes
Mr Y Prashar	Yes	Yes	Yes
Mrs A Rashid	No	Yes	Yes
Mrs N Round	Yes	Yes	Yes
Mrs H Sarai	Yes	Yes	Yes
Mr J Thomas	Yes	Yes	Yes
Mrs Z Walker	No	Yes	Yes
Mrs M Kaur (clerk)	Yes	Yes	Yes

Governors Attendance 2019 - 2020

	Full Governing Board 4.12.19	Full Governing Board 1.4.20	Full Governing Board 24.6.20
Mrs J Cockburn	Yes	Cancelled due to Coronavirus Pandemic	Yes
Mr L Craze	Yes		Yes
Mrs R McEntee	Yes		No
Mrs C Gibbon	Yes		No
Miss B Pislariu	Yes		Yes
Mr Y Prashar	No		No
Mrs A Rashid	No		Yes
Mrs N Round	Yes		Yes
Mrs H Sarai	Yes		Yes
Mr J Thomas	Yes		Yes
Mrs Z Walker	Yes		Yes
Mrs M Kaur/Mrs J Pownall (clerk)	Yes		Yes